Album: Pushpa:The Rise

Pushpa:The Rise(Part-1) is the soundtrack album composed by Devi Sri Prasad for the 2021 Indian Telugu-language action drama film of the same name, directed by Sukumar, Starring; Allu Arjun, Rashmika Mandanna, Fahadh Faasil. The soundtrack features five tracks written by Chandrabose.

This Album All Songs Lyrics

Loop Loading....