Abaddham (2006)

చిత్రం: అబద్ధం (2006)
సంగీతం: విద్యాసాగర్
సాహిత్యం: వేటూరి (All)
నటీనటులు: ఉదయ్ కిరణ్ , విమలా రామన్, కె.బాలచందర్
దర్శకత్వం: కె.బాలచందర్
నిర్మాత: ప్రకాష్ రాజ్
విడుదల తేది: 23.12.2006

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Zeen is a next generation WordPress theme. It’s powerful, beautifully designed and comes with everything you need to engage your visitors and increase conversions.

See More Lyrics
Major Chandrakanth (1993)
error: Content is protected !!